BC Games Logo

2018 BC Games Zone Representatives 

 

Kootenays (Zone 1) 
Zone Rep Lauren Heckley Nelson 403-679-8530 ljheckley@yahoo.ca
Thompson-Okanagan (Zone 2)
Zone Rep Stanislav Marek Kamloops 778-257-4860 kckcheadcoach@gmail.com
Assistant Zone Rep Crystal McLeod Penticton 250-462-1428 crysmcleod@gmail.com
Fraser Valley (Zone 3)
Zone Rep Brian Hammer Maple Ridge 604-970-6532 bham@live.ca
Zone Rep Brendan Curson Chilliwack 306-250-7278 cceheadcoach@gmail.com
Fraser River (Zone 4)
Zone Rep Samantha Loutet Burnaby 778-927-8708 samloutet@gmail.com
Vancouver-Coastal (Zone 5)
Zone Rep Karen Tomlinson Penticton 604-894-5626 commodore@pembertoncanoe.com
Zone Rep Diane Tam Vancouver 778-999-3458 diane.tam@gmail.com
Vancouver Island-Central Coast (Zone 6)
Zone Rep Nicole Nyvall Victoria 250-380-7102 tnyvall@telus.net
Assistant Zone Rep Cameron Antifave Lantzville 250-616-6902 cantifave@gmail.com
North West (Zone 7)
Zone Rep Sara Hopkins Terrace 778-988-7226 hopkins.sara@gmail.com
Zone Rep - Cariboo-North East (Zone 8)
Zone Rep Mark Hansen Prince George 250-562-8402 markh808@gmail.com
Assistant Zone Rep Tish Diamond 108 Mile Ranch 250-945-4556 tishdiamond@hotmail.com
Our Sponsors