Scholarship Recipients

  • 2018: Heather Potkins, Spencer Robinson
  • 2017: Lauryn Cheung, Michael Lanyon
  • 2016: Matthew Abbott, Rhys Taylor
  • 2015: Coen del Valle, Matthew Koehler
  • 2014: Hank Wang, Alex Brent
  • 2013: Meghan Cheung, Patrick Dann
  • 2012: Danielle Caron, Elias del Valle
  • 2011: Tessa Nagai, Brian Malfesi
  • 2010: Michelle Kosaka, Jordan Pilon
  • 2009: Sarah Poole, Elliot Hoyt
  • 2008: Nicole Haywood, Michael Malfesi

Additional Information and forms

Paddle With Us


Canoe Kayak BC is the Provincial Sport Organization for the paddle sports and actively encourages and provides opportunities to enjoy, participate and excel in them. Members include competitive athletes, developing athletes, enthusiasts, coaches, officials, administrators and supporters of the sport. The association's mission enourages and promotes personal growth and success for our members through participation and performance in paddle sports.

Contact us