Welcome to the 2018-19 CKBC Board of Directors

May 23, 2018


CKBC is pleased to announce the 2018-19 Board of Directors. These directors were selected at the recent CKBC AGM, as committee representatives and by our provincial team athletes to elect the Athlete Representative.

CKBC 2018-19 Board of Directors

President Rob Fletcher
Past President Rhys del Valle
Facilities & Water Access Director Sara Hopkins
Finance Director Vacant
Athlete Representative Matthew Koehler
Participation Director Steve Juranovics
Development Director Francis Vaillancourt
Marathon Chair Scott Decker
Whitewater Chair Vacant
Sprint Chair Darren Koehler
Member at Large To be elected in 2019

Congratulations to everyone! And thank-you to our past board members for your hard work on behalf of CKBC.